Joyce Neal “I Love A Mystery” Book Club

books

THE  JOYCE NEAL “I LOVE A  MYSTERY”  BOOK CLUB

Copies of the Upcoming Title are available at the Circulation Desk.

2019-2020 Schedule:

Wednesday, September 11, 7:00 p.m.
The Other Wife  by Michael Robotham

Wednesday, October 9, 7:00 p.m.
Newcomer  by Keigo Higashino

Wednesday, November 13, 7:00 p.m.
The Boy  by Tami Hoag

Wednesday, December 11, 7:00 p.m.
A Shameful Murder  by Cora Harrison

Wednesday, January 8,  7:00 p.m.
The Guilty Dead  by P. J. Tracy

Wednesday, February 12, 7:00 p.m.
Closer Than You Know  by Brad Parks

Wednesday, March 11, 7:00 p.m.
Girls Like Us  by Cristina Alger

Wednesday, April 8, 7:00 p.m.
The Troubled Man  by Henning Mankell

Wednesday, May 13, 7:00 p.m.
The Awkward Squad  by Sophie Henaff

Wednesday, June 10, 7:00 p.m.
A Dangerous Man  by Robert Crais

The Mystery Book Club does not meet during the summer.  

Facilitator:  Charlotte Carver, Assistant Director

Leave a Reply