Joyce Neal “I Love A Mystery” Book Club

books

THE  JOYCE NEAL “I LOVE A  MYSTERY”  BOOK CLUB

Copies of the Upcoming Title are available at the Circulation Desk.

2017-2018 Schedule:

Wednesday, September 13, 7:00 p.m.
Rather be the Devil by Ian Rankin

Wednesday, October 11, 7:00 p.m.
The Trapped Girl by Robert Dugoni

Wednesday, November 8, 7:00 p.m.
The Freedom Broker by K. J. Howe

Wednesday, December 13, 7:00 p.m.
The Graves by Pamela Wechsler

Wednesday, January 10, 7:00 p.m.
The Dry by Jane Harper

Wednesday, February 14, 7:00 p.m.
Earthly Remains by Donna Leon

Wednesday, March 14, 7:00 p.m.
Love Like Blood by Mark Billingham

Wednesday, April 11, 7:00 p.m.
Killing Trail by Margaret Mizushima

Wednesday, May 9, 7:00 p.m.
Miss Julia Weathers the Storm by Ann B. Ross

Wednesday, June 13, 7:00 p.m.
The Breakdown by B. A. Paris

The Mystery Book Club does not meet during the summer.  

Facilitator:  Charlotte Carver, Assistant Director

Leave a Reply